WHAT WOULD I DO if my Children were Taken Away by ‘Social’ Services?

Last night I spoke with a mother whose 6-year old boy had been taken – once again on the flimsiest of pretexts and the most pathetic of all ways of assuming and abusing power over parents.

First, I would check Committal to Prison – Kellie Cottam for emotional empowerment and inspiration. That’s where I found this telling picture.

I was reminded of these official statistics:

  • 75% (50,260) of children looked after on 31st March 2012 were living with foster carers – as they make £400/week…
  • 9% (5,930) were living in secure units, children’s homes or hostels
  • 5% (3,600) were living with their parents
  • 4% (2,680) were placed for adoption – so few in comparison with the 75%!!!
  • 3% (2,340) were with another placement in the community
  • 3% (1,980) were placed in residential schools or other residential settings.

I was also wondering what on earth makes them continue, even though “Everybody Knows“:

  • that they are using false and fake ‘experts’ to justify their criminal actions – as Prof. Ireland has reported
  • that Sir James Munby, the President of the Family Division, has opened doors to naming and shaming councils and social workers with his revolutionary Baby J judgement
  • the same judge has also condoned taking babies at birth with this judgement where paragraph 44 is particularly important.
  • that in the same judgement he appeals to courts to adjust to the realities of the internet, especially social media – in the first paragraph!

In this context, I repeat: I want to sing, I want to scream, I want to shout: Parents and Grandparents Unite!

And I would take my empty pushchair and turn my pain into protest with Empty Pushchair Horrors UK and Empowerment Mondays – online and in the street – wherever I can meet other parents and grandparents – preferably regularly! Same time, same place. Remember that the Monday demos that started in Leipzig in the St. Nicholas Church brought the Berlin Wall down in 1989!

On my local level,

  1. I would show this letter by the Minister of Education, Edward Timpson MP, to every Social Worker who is intruding into my life and remind them that they ought to behave according to the Rule of Law.
  2. I would use www.WriteToThem and contact my MP in the surgery and by email to ask him/her to point out to the Minister the discrepancies between the ‘the law is clear’ and the utter abuse of process and power that is being practised.
  3. I would write to every councillor in my Council and show them

Furthermore,

  1. I would use www.WriteToThem.com: Dear MP, are you on my side? Do you support my case against my Local Council who has taken my child against mine and its will? Are you aware of the petition Children Placed in Foster Care that is before the House of Commons?
  2. I would ask my MP to write to all members of the Justice Committee and the Education Committee to ask what they are going to do about Children Placed in Foster Care and by when they are going to Return our Stolen Children.
  3. I would ask my MEP whether s/he could find out when the petition will be tabled in the EU Petitions Committee.
  4. I would email the EU Petitions Committee and tell them that there are

And I would sign all the above petitions and ask my friends to do so, too. Eventually, something’s gotta give!!!

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in #childsnatchbritain, #childsnatchuk, #forcedadoption, Abolition of Forced Adoption, AVAAZ Petition, Campaigning Goals, e-petition, Facebook, Family Court Reform, Internet media, No Punishment without Crime, Online petition, Petitioning EU Parliament, Petitioning House of Commons, Protest and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to WHAT WOULD I DO if my Children were Taken Away by ‘Social’ Services?

  1. Reblogged this on Musings of a Penpusher and commented:
    How many children must be sacrificed? And how many parents made to suffer the torments of the damned before justice is done, and seen to be done, for these families?

  2. Nicki says:

    Much love and respect to you xx

  3. Scott says:

    I lost four of my children because of my ex partner silliness… Now SS is again in my life… They want to take my unborn child to. I lost my hope I have no place to go for help…

    I use to be a father… 😦

    I don’t believe in any world form any SS worker!!!

    I also don’t believe in any Children Reporter world as well. They just do what they want to do 😦

    And I’m sure when they take my child again I will leave my partner and move to Africa… Where SS have nothing to say…

  4. Pingback: TAKING Parental Responsibility for Children in the ‘care’ of local councils | Voluntary Public Interest Advocacy

  5. Pingback: SKYPE contacts with my son are essential for ensuring his best interests | Melissa Laird

  6. Pingback: SECOND ARTICLE in The Telegraph – will it help to reunite Mother and Son? | Melissa Laird

  7. Pingback: ROUTINE Violations of Art 6 (Fair Trial) and Art 8 (Family Life) by UK State | Victims Unite!

  8. Pingback: TWO POSITIVE Judgements by Sir James Munby and 4,000 Financial Ombudsmen (and -women) | Victims Unite!

  9. Pingback: EMPOWERMENT MONDAY with KELLIE COTTAM to Expose Forced Adoptions – despite the Storm | Victims Unite!

  10. Pingback: OUR and LORD JUSTICE MUNBY’s Battle against Judges who don’t obey the Law of the Land | Punishment without Crime

  11. Pingback: DON’T ADOPT My Son! – A Leaflet for the Next Empowerment Monday | Victims Unite!

  12. Pingback: THE GOVERNMENT wants to see families being supported to stay together | Voluntary Public Interest Advocacy

  13. Pingback: PETITION NUMBER 1707/2013 – first step for tabling in the Committee of the EU Parliament | Voluntary Public Interest Advocacy

  14. Pingback: WHAT WOULD I DO if my Children were Taken Away by ‘Social’ Services? | wakemanclare

  15. Elena says:

    My daughter was taking from me by Merton Local Authority. 8 month I am going through this nightmare. I want to write about this in newspaper. Can you advise me how can I do this. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

