The Buzz

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician, software designer, system analyst, event organiser, independent web publisher and online promoter of positivity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Buzz

  1. I’ve aired your points and given them a little more space by mentioning on my Facebook pages and Twitter. I have to confess, it feels like hitting my head on a very hard wall so can only sympathise with all your efforts. All the best.

    • Thanks for ‘catching up’ with me, Maureen! 🙂 My ‘gradual shock therapy’ doesn’t get easier though, I can assure you…

      So I’m taking refuge in organising my scientific work and retreat into my ‘conceptual heaven’ for a while.

Leave a Reply

