Time To Tell Your Story

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Time To Tell Your Story

  1. vivicom4 says:

    I personally had two of my younger daughters taken into care because we were homeless. I was so close to being able to move into a three bedroom house renting privately, but a series of knock backs lead me to think that the social worker and the local authority laid a very wrong path for me. They tricked me into believing it was only a temporary care order but then lied and in their report, fabricated stories and made issues out of nothing. Had I of known three years ago, that this situation I’m in now. I would have taken my girls and run. I feel they have been totally brain washed. My life is in bloody tatters because of these people and I have no liason whatsoever from the social worker and have had no support. An on going illness of depression and utter sadness is all I have known for three years and have lost my daughters love as now, they won’t even speak to me. I apparently, still have parental rights but have not been informed of their welfare in any way. I gave up asking to have more involvement with the school and their education. It’s like I never existed. It’s like I was never a mother. These people are responsible for breaking my family up, and breaking my heart.

Leave a Reply

