#ForcedAdoption UK – the Documentary broadcast by @RT_com in March 2015

For everybody who believes video and images more than blogs and words – in anticipation of 10 MEPs coming to London for a fact finding visit on 05/06 November 2015 – as announced in this update to our petition to the EU Parliament – after this one to the UK Parliament remained unanswered.

About Sabine Kurjo McNeill

I'm a mathematician and system analyst formerly at CERN in Geneva and became an event organiser, software designer, independent web publisher and online promoter of Open Justice. My most significant scientific contribution is www.smartknowledge.space
This entry was posted in Abolition of Forced Adoption, Family Court Reform, TV Russia and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #ForcedAdoption UK – the Documentary broadcast by @RT_com in March 2015

  1. vivicom4 says:

    Dear Sabine. How may I get in touch with you privately? I have came across something very serious that I’m not sure who to tell about . If u could send me your email address please so that I can forward some information. I would so truly be great full. Kindest regards, Vivienne Black On 26 Oct 2015 15:44, “No Punishment without Crime or Bereavement without

    • You can reach me on sabine AT globalnet.co.uk

      • vivicom4 says:

        Dear Sabine, I follow your blog because I am aware that you are experienced in certain fields which are extremely sensitive. So I’m going to cut to the chase.
        I have recently came to stay with a friend as I am sofa surfing. I have been homeless for a very long time. Whilst staying here, my instinct has told me I have a moral duty to do something which would be worthwhile. Now I am aware that many people are sceptical, but I do have what some would describe as a gift. I seem to know just when to find a window and observe. Now whilst some people would regard this as a crazy woman. I have relied heavily on my instinct in the past as my gut instinct has never failed me. So I am telling you that there is a child trafficking setup going on in this neighborhood. I’m 100 per cent sure. What worries me, I have taken random pictures and feel that someone may have seen me. I’m going to be frank.. I think It’s on a much bigger scale than I initially realised that babies are being trafficked. You may wonder why I have not spoken to the police. The police in Harlow are more bent than a banana. I have first hand experience on a personal level to know this. So I did not know who to tell without asking someone like you that could put me in touch with the aproapriate people to deal with this kind of matter. There’s a lot more I can say but I do not wish to encroach on your valuable time as I know you are a very busey lady.
        I live in Harlow, Essex and the area I am staying is Spinning wheel mead. I’m in the top of the flat so whereby these people have been able to carry out these crimes Un noticed, they did not anticipate someone like me that can “see” a lot more than most. I believe that another area is or could be involved is Bushey Croft / westfield .The other scary thought is just how many neighbors that seem to be involved.
        It would be nice to hear from you just to advise me what steps to take next.
        Thank you and kind regards,
        Vivienne

Leave a Reply

